Health Communications' Council (HCC)

Philip Chin
Langland, Publicis Health
Chief Executive
United Kingdom

 

The Health Communications Council helps to meet the demands of a healthcare community that is increasingly global in its needs and outlook. Patients, practitioners, administrators, governments and, not least, the pharmaceutical industry, all increasingly look beyond national boundaries for solutions to the healthcare issues that face our society.

The Council was established to bring together European network agencies focused on healthcare advertising and communications, to share best practice and collectively discuss and promote business issues common to all.

The Council currently has ongoing workstreams looking at agencies' role and relationship with pharma procurement departments; best practice in pitching; valuing and promoting creativity in pharma marketing and encouraging and promoting talent in the pharma comms industry.
For more information on any of these initiatives, contact Tamara Daltroff at tamara.daltroff@eaca.eu.

Council Members

Publicis Health
www.publicishealthcare.com
» Chair of HCC
Philip Chin
Chief Executive, Langland
philip.chin@langland.co.uk
Ogilvy Healthworld
www.ogilvyhealthworld.com
» HCC Representative
Gloria Gibbons
Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide
President, EMEA & WPP Global Client Leader
gloria.gibbons@ogilvy.com
» HCC Representative
Matt de Gruchy
Ogilvy Healthworld UK
CEO
matt.degruchy@ogilvy.com
Indigenus Network
www.thebloc.com
» Vice-Chairman, HCC
André Darmon
Strategik & Numerik
Owner & CEO
adarmon@stratnum.com
HAVAS Health
www.havashealth.com
» HCC Representative
J. Alfonso Formariz
HAVAS Health
CEO Europe
alfonso.formariz@havasww.com
McCann Health
www.mccannhealth.com/
» HCC Representative
Charlie Buckwell
President EMEA
Charlie.Buckwell@mccann.com
Sudler & Hennessey EMEA
www.sudler.com
» HCC Representative
Max Jackson
CEO, EMEA & APAC
max.jackson@sudler.com
» HCC Representative
Doug Hill
Finance Director
Doug.Hill@sudler.com
TBWA\WorldHealth
www.agenciasaeacp.es
» HCC Representative
Steve Morris
Managing Director UK
steve.morris@tbwa-pw.com
» HCC Representative
Alain Sivan
Managing Director France
alain.sivan@tbwa-france.com
finansbank kredi kartı borc sorgulama
yapıkredi kredi kartı borc sorgulama
logo-white

CONTACT US
+32 2 740 07 10
info@eaca.eu

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required