The International Agencies' Council (IAC)

Roisin Rooney
DDB Europe, Middle East and Africa
Chief People Officer
United Kingdom

 

The International Agencies' Council is made up of the 12 largest international agencies in Europe. The Council aims to foster a regulatory environment in which agencies can operate as freely as possible and to promote best practice in self-regulation across Europe.  

DDB EUROPE
www.ddb.com
» Regional CEO
Pietro Tramontin
President, DDB Europe
Pietro.Tramontin@ddb-europe.com
» IAC Representative
Roisin Rooney
Global Director Learning
Roisin.Rooney@DDBLondon.com
Grey Global Group EMEA
http://www.grey.com
» Regional CEO
David Patton
President & CEO, Grey Group EMEA &
EACA President
david.patton@greyeu.com
» IAC Representative
Janet Markwick
COO
Janet.Markwick@greyeu.com
Innocean Worldwide Europe
www.innocean.eu
» Regional CEO
Jay Rhee
President & CEO
j.rhee@innocean.com
» IAC Representative
Glen Flaherty
Chief Strategy Officer
g.flaherty@innocean.eu
Leo Burnett
www.leoburnett.com/
» Regional CEO
Giorgio Brenna
Chairman & CEO Continental Western Europe
» IAC Representative
Louis Tohmé
Leo Burnett Milan
Chief Financial Officer
louis.tohme@leoburnett.it
Mullen Lowe Group
www.mullenlowegroup.com/
» IAC Representative
Jeremy Hine
President, EMEA
Jeremy.Hine@Loweandpartners.com
M&C Saatchi
www.mcsaatchi.com
» Worldwide CEO
Moray MacLennan
moraym@mcsaatchi.com
» IAC Representative
Antonia Harrison
International Development Director
antonia.harrison@mcsaatchi.com
Ogilvy Advertising
www.ogilvy.com
» Regional CEO
Paul O'Donnell
Paul.O'Donnell@ogilvy.com
» IAC Representative
Craig Burleigh
Managing Director, Global Brand Management
craig.burleigh@ogilvy.com
Publicis Worldwide
www.publicis.com
» Regional CEOs
Pedro Simko
CEO Western Europe
pedro.simko@publicis.com
Tomasz Pawlikowski
CEO Central & Eastern Europe
tomasz.pawlikowski@publicis.pl
» IAC Representative
Anthony Gibson
CEO Portugal & Morocco
anthony.gibson@publicisone.com
Saatchi & Saatchi
www.saatchi.co.uk
JWT
www.jwt.com
» Regional CEO
Toby Hoare
toby.hoare@jwt.com
» IAC Representative
Bob Boxer
Global Business Director
bob.boxer@jwt.com
McCann-Erickson Worldwide
www.mccann.com
» President
Luca Lindner
luca.lindner@mccann.com
» IAC Representative
Pablo Walker
President - Europe
pablo.walker@mccann.com
TBWA\ Europe
www.tbwa.com
» IAC Representative
Ulrich Proeschel
Vice-President Business Development
ulrich.proeschel@tbwaworld.com
Havas Worldwide
http://www.havas.com
» Regional CEO
Christian de La Villehuchet
‎Chief Executive Officer Europe
christian.de.la.villehuchet@havas.com
» IAC Representative
Ditto
finansbank kredi kartı borc sorgulama
yapıkredi kredi kartı borc sorgulama
logo-white

CONTACT US
+32 2 740 07 10
info@eaca.eu

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required