Integrated Marketing Communications' Council (IMCC)

Ondrej Gottwald
Business Director, Garp Integrated
Czech Republic

The IMCC represents the integrated marketing communications agencies and agency associations in Europe.

It acts as a central source of information for the industry and assists in the development of the reputation and professionalism of the industry across Europe by focusing on four key areas: best practice, lobbying, recognition by way of a reputable Awards competition, the IMC European Awards and education through the IMCC International Diploma.

iBTL section of Asociace Kominikacnich Agentur
www.aka.cz
» IMCC Council Chair
Ondrej Gottwald
garp*cz
Business Director
ondrej.gottwald@g-in.cz
Institute of Promotional Marketing
www.theipm.org.uk
» IMCC Representative
Peter Kerr
MRM
Managing Director
peter.kerr@mrm.co.uk
ACC Expert Group Brand Activation
www.accbelgium.be
» IMCC Representative
Stephan Smets
Managing Director
Stephan.smets@engage.bbdo.be
Association of Promotional Marketing Consultants (APMC)
www.apmc.ie
» IMCC Representative
Richard Johnson
Pulse Group Ireland
Managing Director
richard.johnson@pulsegroup.com
Associazione Aziende di Comunicazione
www.assocom.org
» IMCC Representative
Marco Gualdi
Inventa CPM
General Manager
Marco.Gualdi@inventacpm.it
Hellenic Association of Communications Agencies
www.edee.gr
» IMCC Representative
Christos Damalas
MSPS Group
Managing Director
damalasc@msps.gr
POS Marketing Association e.V.
www.posma.de
» IMCC Representative
Peter Draeger
Grey Shopper GmbH
Managing Director
peter.draeger@grey-shopper.com
Asociacion Espanola de Agencias de Comunicacion Publicitaria (AEACP)
www.agenciasaeacp.es
» IMCC Representative
Alvaro Alés
360° Marketing & Communications
Director General
alvaroales@360gradosmc.es
logo-white

CONTACT US
+32 2 740 07 10
info@eaca.eu

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required