Media Agencies' Council (MAC)

Jon Chase
CEO, Velvet Rock Communications
Council Chair

The Media Agencies’ Council represents 9 international media networks. MAC contributes to providing a conduit for sharing information and key topic briefings from the EU and the EACA to member media agencies across the EU.

The Council provides media industry points of view to the EACA and guides and advises member countries regarding media related issues arising locally.

Aegis Media Worldwide
www.aegismedia.com
» MAC Representative
Hugh Semple
Managing Partner, Carat Global Management at Aegis
Hugh.Semple@carat.com
Group M
www.groupm.com
» Regional CEO
Dominic Grainger
Dominic.Grainger@groupm.com
MEC
Part of Group M
www.mecglobal.com
» MAC Representative
Hamish Davies
Regional Client Service Director EMEA
hamish.davies@mecglobal.com
Mindshare
Part of Group M
www.mecglobal.com
» MAC Representative
Marcus Wilding
Partner, Client Leader Europe
marcus.wilding@mindshareworld.com
<strong>Wavemaker</strong><br />
Part of Group M<br />
http://wavemakerglobal.com/<br />
Wavemaker
Part of Group M
http://wavemakerglobal.com/
IPG Mediabrands
https://www.ipgmediabrands.com/

Universal McCann
www.umww.com
» MAC Representative
Danilo Ceruti
Group Account Director
danilo.ceruti@umww.com
ZenithOptimedia
www.zenithoptimedia.com
» MAC Representative
Gordana Buccisano
‎Head of Business and Commercial Planning Global Clients
gordana.buccisano@zenithoptimedia.com
<strong>Omnicom Media Group</strong><br />
https://www.omnicommediagroup.com/<br />
Omnicom Media Group
https://www.omnicommediagroup.com/
Havas Worldwide
http://www.havas.com
» MAC Representative
Marc Schader
‎Group Chief Executive, Global Growth
http://www.havasmedia.com
» IAC Representative
Ditto
logo-white

CONTACT US
+32 2 740 07 10
info@eaca.eu

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required