The National Associations’ Council (NAC)

Sofia Barros
Director General, APAP
Portugal

The National Associations' Council consists of 31 members across Europe each representing the industry on a national level.

To find out more information on each Council member, simply click on the country you wish to explore on the interactive map below.

  • Latvian Advertising Association (LAA)

    www.lra.lv

    Chair person and Member of the Board

    Baiba Liepina

    LAA

    Baiba.Liepina@lra.lv

    lra@lra.lv (Office Manager/Secretary)

     

     

     

  • Kreativitet & Kommunikation

    www.kreativitetogkommunikation.dk

    President

    Mona Juul

    Envision A/S

    CEO

    mju@envision.dk

    Director General

    Tine Aurvig-Huggenberger

    Kreativitet & Kommunikation

    tah@kreakom.dk

  • Cyprus Communication Agencies Association

    Cyprus Communication Agencies Association
    www.sdek.com.cy

    President

    Stelios Anastasiades

    TELIA & PAVLA BBDO

    Managing Director

    stelios@tpbbdo.com.cy

    NAC representative

    Christiana Paschalides

    info@sdek.com.cy

  • All-Ukrainian Advertising Coalition (VRK)

    vrk.org.ua

    Chairman

    Andriy Fedoriv

    FEDORIV

    Founder & CEO

    hub@fedoriv.com

    Director General

    Maksym Lazebnyk

    mrl@vrk.org.ua

  • Association of Communications and Marketing Agencies of Belarus (AKMA)

    www.association.by

    Chairman of the Board

    Alena Ustinovich

    NAC Representative

    Sergey Savchuck

    savchuck@adfest.by

  • Austrian Advertising Association

    www.wko.at/werbung

    werbung@wko.at

    President

    Angelika Sery-Froschauer

    Sery Brand Communications, CEO

    werbung@wko.at

    Director General

    Markus Deutsch

    WKO

    Markus.Deutsch@wko.at

  • Asociace Komunikacnich Agentur (AKA)

    http://www.aka.cz

    President

    Jan Binar

    McCann Erickson Prague

    CEO

    jan.binar@mccann.cz

    Executive Chairman

    Marek Hlavica

    AKA
    marek.hlavica@aka.cz

  • Association des Agences Conseils en Marketing et Communication

    C/o Confederation Luxembourgeoise du Commerce asbl

    www.markcom.lu

    President

    Netty Thines

    Mediation SA

    CEO

    n.thines@mediation-sa.lu

    Director General

    Rafael Raimundo

    CLC Luxembourg

    Consultant

    rafael.raimundo@clc.lu

  • Russian Association of Communication Agencies

    www.akarussia.ru

    President

    Alexey Kovylov

    Grey Moscow President, Director General

    akovylov@grey.ru

    Geometry Global Russia President, Director General

    Alexey.kovylov@geometry.com

    Executive Director General

    Valentin Smolyakov

    RACA

    v.smolyakov@akarussia.ru

  • Lietuvos komunikacijos agenturu asociacija

    Lithuanian Association of Communications Agencies

    www.komaa.lt

    Chairman

    Saulius Sukaitis

    VizeumCMS Lithuania

    saulius.sukaitis@vizeum.com

    Director General

    Gintaras Šeputis

    gintaras.seputis@komaa.lt

  • Turkish Association of Advertising Agencies (RD)

    www.rd.org.tr

    President

    Mr. Kayhan Sardan

    Güzel Sanatlar

    Partner

    kayhans@gs-ist.com

    Vice President

    Ms. Nil Bagcioglu

    Rafineri

    CEO

    nil.bagcioglu@rafineri.net

    Director General

    Aysegül Molu

    TAAA

    aysegulmolu.tmp@rd.org.tr

  • Hellenic Association of Communications Agencies

    www.edee.gr

    President

    Manolis Papapolyzos

    DDB Athens

    President

    chairman@edee.gr

    Director General

    Maria Bacoula-Kantza

    HACA/EDEE

    maria@edee.gr

  • Slovenian Advertising Chamber

    www.soz.si

    Director General

    Mojca Briscik

    Mojca.Briscik@soz.si

  • Klub reklamných agentúr Slovenska

    www.kras.sk

    President

    Róbert Slovák

    Respect APP

    Founder / Partner

    robertslovak@respectapp.com

    Director General

    Ing. Jana Šimeková

    KRAS

    simekova@kras.sk

  • Bulgarian Association of Communications Agencies

    www.baca.bg

    Chairwoman

    Sophia Peneva

    BBDO Group

    CEO

    sophia.peneva@graffiti-bbdo.bg

    Director General

    Mariana Brashnarova

    BACA

    mbrashnarova@baca.bg

  • Uniunea Agentiilor de Publicitate din Romania

    www.uapr.ro

    President

    Stefan Iordache

    Leo Burnett

    CEO

    stefan.iordache@publicisone.ro

    Executive Director

    Anne-Marie Obretin

    Centrade | Cheil

    anne.marie.obretin@centrade-cheil.com

  • LEADING SWISS AGENCIES

    www.leadingswissagencies.ch

    President

    Roman Hirsbrunner

    Jung von Matt / Limmat AG

    CEO and Partner

    roman.hirsbrunner@jvm.ch

    Director General

    Catherine Purgly

    catherine.purgly@leadingswissagencies.ch

  • ASSOCOM

    www.assocom.org

    President

    Emanuele Nenna

    The Big Now

    Co-founder and CEO

    Director General

    Stefano del Frate

    ASSOCOM

    stefano.delfrate@assocom.org

  • Croatian Association of Communications Agencies

    www.hura.hr

    President

    Damir Ciglar

    Imago

    Director

    damir@imago.hr

    Executive Director

    Dunja Ivana Ballon

    HURA

    dunja.ballon@hura.hr

    NAC Representative

    Rajna Cuculic

    MediaCom

    Managing Director

    rajna.cuculic@mediacom.com

  • Stowarzyszenie Komunikacji Marketingowej

    SAR Marketing Communication Association

    www.sar.org.pl

    President

    Szymon Gutkowski

    DDB&tribal Warsaw

    Managing Director

    szymon.gutkowski@ddbtribal.pl

    Director General

    Pawel Tyszkiewicz

    SAR

    pawel.tyszkiewicz@sar.org.pl

  • Association of Communication Companies (ACC)

    www.accbelgium.be

    CEO ACC Belgium

    Johan Vandepoel

    johan.vandepoel@accbelgium.be

    President ACC Belgium

    Pieter Goiris

    CEO Boondoggle

    pieter.goiris@boondoggle.eu

  • Markkinoinnin, teknologian ja luovuuden liitto MTL ry

    Finnish Association of Marketing, Technology and Creativity

    www.mtl.fi

    Chairman

    Mikael Jungner

    Kreab Oy

    Managing Partner

    mikael.jungner@kreab.com

    Director General

    Tarja Virmala

    MTL

    tarja.virmala@mtl.fi

  • KOMM; Swedish Association of Communication Agencies

    www.komm.se

    Chairman

    David Orlic

    ECD and Founder at Volontaire Stockholm

    David@volontaire.com

    CEO / President at the organisation KOMM

    Jessica Bjurström

    jessica.bjurstrom@komm.se

  • Creative Forum – the Association for Creative Commercial Communication

    www.kreativtforum.no

    Chairman

    Jon Fredrik Sandengen

    Saatchi & Saatchi Norway

    CEO

    jonfredrik@saatchi.no

    Director General

    Benedikte Løvdal

    Kreativt Forum

    benedikte@kreativtforum.no

  • Institute of Advertising Practitioners in Ireland

    www.iapi.ie

    President

    Aidan Greene

    Deputy CEO

    Core Media

    Director General

    Tania Banotti

    IAPI

    tania@iapi.com

  • Chartered Institute of Practitioners in Advertising (IPA)

    www.ipa.co.uk

    President

    Tom Knox

    Chairman

    MullenLowe London

    Tom.Knox@mullenlowelondon.com

    Director General

    Paul Bainsfair

    IPA

    paul@ipa.co.uk

  • Gesamtverband Kommunikationsagenturen GWA e.V.

    www.gwa.de

    President

    Wolf Ingomar Faecks

    CEO Sapient Nitro Germany

    wfaecks@sapient.com

    Director General

    Ralf Nöcker

    GWA

    ralf.noecker@gwa.de

  • Associação Portuguesa das Agências de Publicidade, Comunicação e Marketing

    www.apap.co.pt

    Presidente/President

    Miguel Barros

    CEO Fuel Publicidade, Lda

    apap@apap.co.pt

    Diretora Geral/Executive Director

    Sofia Barros

    APAP Secretária Geral

    sofia.barros@apap.co.pt

  • Asociacion Espanola de Agencias de Comunicacion Publicitaria

    www.agenciasaeacp.es

    President

    José María Rull

    DDB Spain

    President & CEO

    josemaria.rull@es.ddb.com

    Director General

    Carlos Rubio

    AEACP

    crubio@agenciasaeacp.es

  • Association des Agences-Conseils en Communication

    www.aacc.fr

    President

    Vincent Leclabart

    Australie

    President

    info@aacc.fr

    Vice President

    Marie-Pierre Bordet

    AACC

    mpbordet@aacc.fr