SECRETARIAT

EACA’s daily activities are handled by 6 members of staff with
expertise in communications, public affairs and human resources.

Director General

+32 2 740 07 11
dominic.lyle@eaca.eu

Meet the team

+32 2 740 07 15
tamara.daltroff@eaca.eu

Tamara Daltroff
Director of European Affairs

+32 2 740 07 13
stevan.randjelovic@eaca.eu

Stevan Randjelovic
European Affairs Manager

+32 2 740 07 13
sofia.karttunen@eaca.eu

Sofia Karttunen
European Affairs Assistant

+32 2 740 07 12
nathalie.shammah@eaca.eu

Nathalie Shammah
Finance & Events Manager

+32 2 740 07 14
kasia.gluszak@eaca.eu

Kasia Gluszak
Communications & Events Officer

+32 2 740 07 14
gintare.medisauskaite@eaca.eu

Gintare Medisauskaite
Communications & Events Intern

+32 2 740 07 17
pauline.depelsmacker@eaca.eu

Pauline De Pelsmacker
Education & Training Manager

+32 2 740 07 16
camilla.colombo@eaca.eu

Camilla Colombo
Education & Training Assistant

+32 2 740 07 12
alberto.fernandez@eaca.eu

Alberto Fernandez
Visiting Young Entrepreneur

finansbank kredi kartı borc sorgulama
yapıkredi kredi kartı borc sorgulama
logo-white

CONTACT US
+32 2 740 07 10
info@eaca.eu

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required