MEMBERS

Members

International Agencies' Council (IAC)

DDB Worldwide

Web: http://www.ddb.com

DDB Logo.jpeg

Grey Group

Web: http://grey.com

<strong>Grey Global Group EMEA</strong><br />
http://www.grey.com<br />

» Regional CEO<br />
Alain Groenendaal<br />
CEO, Grey Group Europe<br />
alain.groenendaal@greyeu.com<br />

» IAC Representative<br />
Janet Markwick<br />
COO<br />
Janet.Markwick@greyeu.com<br />

Havas

Web: https://havas.com

havaswwau-share

Innocean Worldwide

Web: https://innocean.eu

Innocean Worldwide

J. Walter Thompson

Web: https://www.jwt.com

JWT New Master Logo RGB

McCann Worldgroup

Web: https://www.mccann.com

McCannWorldgroup_logo-01

MullenLowe Group

Web: https://www.mullenlowegroup.com

<strong>Mullen Lowe Group</strong><br />
www.mullenlowegroup.com/<br />
 
» IAC Representative<br />
Jeremy Hine<br />
President, EMEA<br />
Jeremy.Hine@Loweandpartners.com<br />

Ogilvy

Web: https://www.ogilvy.com

Ogilvy

Media Agencies' Council (MAC)

Dentsu Aegis Network

Web: http://www.dentsuaegisnetwork.com

<strong>Dentsu Aegis Network</strong><br />
www.aegismedia.com<br />

GroupM

Web: https://www.groupm.com

GroupM

Havas Media Group

Web: https://www.havasgroup.com

HAVAS_MEDIA_GROUP_pms

IPG Media Brands

Web: https://www.ipgmediabrands.com

<strong>IPG Mediabrands</strong><br />
https://www.ipgmediabrands.com/<br />

Omnicom Media Group

Web: https://www.omnicommediagroup.com

Omnicom

Publicis Media

Web: https://www.publicisgroupe.com

publicis media

Integrated Marketing Communications' Council (IMCC)

ACC Belgium

Web: http://www.accbelgium.be 

ACC Belgium

Asociación de Creatividad Transformadora

Web: www.creatividadtransformadora.es

Logo-Asoc.-Creatividad-Transformadora

AKA

Web: https://aka.cz

AKA2

APMC

Web: http://apmc.ie

Health Communications' Council (HCC)

McCann Health 

Web: http://www.mccannhealth.com

Ogilvy Common Health

Web: https://ogilvychww.com

Ogilvy Health Logo

Publicis Health

Web: https://www.publicishealthcare.com

<strong>Publicis Health</strong><br />
www.publicishealthcare.com<br />
 
» Chair of HCC<br />
Philip Chin<br />
Chief Executive, Langland<br />
philip.chin@langland.co.uk <br />

Sudler & Hennessey

Web: http://www.sudler.com

<strong>Sudler & Hennessey EMEA</strong><br />
www.sudler.com<br />
 
» HCC Representative<br />
Max Jackson<br />
CEO, EMEA & APAC<br />
max.jackson@sudler.com<br />
 
» HCC Representative<br />
Doug Hill<br />
Finance Director<br />
Doug.Hill@sudler.com<br />

TBWA\WorldHealth

Web: http://tbwaworldhealth.com

TBWA Worldhealth

The Bloc

Web: https://www.thebloc.com

<strong>Indigenus Network</strong><br />
www.thebloc.com<br />
 
» Vice-Chairman, HCC<br />
André Darmon<br />
Strategik & Numerik<br />
Owner & CEO<br />
adarmon@stratnum.com<br />

National Associations' Council (NAC)

Austria

Austrian Advertising Association

Web: https://www.wko.at 

wko-logo

Belarus

Association of Communication and Marketing Agencies of Belarus

Web: www.association.by

akma_logo

Belgium

Association of Communication Companies

Web: www.accbelgium.be

ACC Belgium

Bulgaria

Bulgarian Association of Communications Agencies

Web: www.baca.bg

baca_logo_eng

Croatia

Croatian Association of Communications Agencies

Web: www.hura.hr

hura

Cyprus

Cyprus Communication Agencies Association

Web: www.sdek.com.cy

SDEK-LOGO

Czech Republic

Asociace Komunikacnich Agentur

Web: http://www.aka.cz

AKA2

Denmark

Kreativitet & Kommunikation

Web: http://kreakom.dk

kreakom

Finland

Finnish Association of Marketing, Technology and Creativity

Web: www.mtl.fi

mtl_logo

France

Association des Agences-Conseil en Communication

Web: www.aacc.fr

aacc_flat

Greece

Hellenic Association of Communication Agencies

Web: www.edee.gr

EDEE

Ireland

Institute of Advertising Practitioners in Ireland

Web: www.iapi.ie

Print

Italy

UNA

Web: https://unacom.it/

IT LOGO_UNA

Latvia

Latvian Advertising Association

Web: www.lra.lv

lra_logo

Lithuania

Lithuanian Association of Communications Agencies

Web: www.komaa.lt

KOMAA_logo

Luxembourg

Confederation Luxembourgeoise du Commerce asbl

Web: www.markcom.lu

markcom

Norway

Creative Forum - the Association for Creative Commercial Communication

Web: www.kreativtforum.no

kreativeforum-i4f

Poland

Stowarzyszenie Komunikacji Marketingowej

Web: www.sar.org.pl

Optimized-PO SAR

Portugal

Associação Portuguesa das Agências de Publicidade, Comunicação e Marketing

Web: www.apap.co.pt

APAP logo

Romania

Uniunea Agentiilor de Publicitate din Romania

Web: www.uapr.ro

Russia

Russian Association of Communications Agencies

Web: www.akarussia.ru

acar_rus_1920_hor

Slovakia

Klub reklamných agentúr Slovenska

Web: www.kras.sk

kras

Slovenia

Slovenian Advertising Chamber

Web: www.soz.si

slovenia

Spain

Asociación de Creatividad Transformadora

Web: www.creatividadtransformadora.es

Logo-Asoc.-Creatividad-Transformadora

Sweden

Swedish Association of Communications Agencies

Web: www.komm.se

kommlogo

Switzerland

Leading Swiss Agencies

Web:  www.leadingswissagencies.ch

swiss

Turkey

Turkish Association of Advertising Agencies

Web:  www.rd.org.tr

RD2

United Kingdom

Chartered Institute of Practitioners in Advertising

Web:  www.ipa.co.uk

IPA logo

Ukraine

All-Ukrainian Advertising Coalition

Web:  vrk.org.ua

VRK_full_eng
  • Latvian Advertising Association (LAA)

    www.lra.lv

    Chair person and Member of the Board

    Baiba Liepina

    LAA

    Baiba.Liepina@lra.lv

    lra@lra.lv (Office Manager/Secretary)

     

     

     

  • Kreativitet & Kommunikation

    http://kreakom.dk/ 

    President

    Mona Juul

    Envision A/S

    CEO

    mju@envision.dk

    Director General

    Tine Aurvig-Huggenberger

    Kreativitet & Kommunikation

    tah@kreakom.dk

  • Cyprus Communication Agencies Association

    Cyprus Communication Agencies Association
    www.sdek.com.cy

    President

    Stelios Anastasiades

    TELIA & PAVLA BBDO

    Managing Director

    stelios@tpbbdo.com.cy

    NAC representative

    Christiana Paschalides

    info@sdek.com.cy

  • All-Ukrainian Advertising Coalition (VRK)

    vrk.org.ua

    Director General

    Maksym Lazebnyk

    mrl@vrk.org.ua

    maxim.lazebnik@gmail.com

     

  • Association of Communications and Marketing Agencies of Belarus (AKMA)

    www.association.by

    Chairman of the Board

    Alena Ustinovich

    NAC Representative

    Sergey Savchuck

    savchuck@adfest.by

  • Austrian Advertising Association

    www.wko.at/werbung

    werbung@wko.at

    President

    Angelika Sery-Froschauer

    Sery Brand Communications, CEO

    werbung@wko.at

    Director General

    Markus Deutsch

    WKO

    Markus.Deutsch@wko.at

  • Asociace Komunikacnich Agentur (AKA)

    http://www.aka.cz

    President

    Jan Binar

    McCann Erickson Prague

    CEO

    jan.binar@mccann.cz

    Executive Chairman

    Marek Hlavica

    AKA
    marek.hlavica@aka.cz

  • Association des Agences Conseils en Marketing et Communication

    C/o Confederation Luxembourgeoise du Commerce asbl

    www.markcom.lu

    NAC Representative

    Marie-Laure Moreau

    CLC Luxembourg

    marie-laure.moreau@clc.lu

    Director General

    Nicolas Henckes

    CLC Luxembourg

    nicolas.henckes@clc.lu

  • Russian Association of Communication Agencies

    www.akarussia.ru

    President

    Sergey L. Piskarev

    Adviser to CEO, National Advertising Alliance (NRA)

    YNPavlova@nra.media.ru

    Executive Director General

    Valentin Smolyakov

    RACA

    v.smolyakov@akarussia.ru

  • Lietuvos komunikacijos agenturu asociacija

    Lithuanian Association of Communications Agencies

    www.komaa.lt

    Chairman

    Saulius Sukaitis

    VizeumCMS Lithuania

    saulius.sukaitis@vizeum.com

    Director General

    Edita Raguckiene

    edita@komaa.lt

  • Turkish Association of Advertising Agencies (RD)

    www.rd.org.tr

    President

    Ms. Nil Bagcioglu

    Rafineri

    Partner

    CEO

    nil.bagcioglu@rafineri.net

    Vice President

    Volkan Ikiler

    Concept

    Managing Director

    Director General

    Aysegül Molu

    TAAA

    aysegulmolu.tmp@rd.org.tr

  • Hellenic Association of Communications Agencies

    www.edee.gr

    President

    Manolis Papapolyzos

    DDB Athens

    President

    chairman@edee.gr

    Director General

    Maria Bacoula-Kantza

    HACA/EDEE

    maria@edee.gr

  • Slovenian Advertising Chamber

    www.soz.si

    President

    Matevz Smalc

    Matevz.Smalc@soz.si

    Executive Director

    Mojca Briscik

    mojca.briscik@soz.si

  • Klub reklamných agentúr Slovenska

    www.kras.sk

    President

    Róbert Slovák

    Respect APP

    Founder / Partner

    robertslovak@respectapp.com

    Director General

    Ing. Jana Šimeková

    KRAS

    simekova@kras.sk

  • Bulgarian Association of Communications Agencies

    www.baca.bg

    Chairwoman

    Sophia Peneva

    BBDO Group

    CEO

    sophia.peneva@graffiti-bbdo.bg

    Director General

    Nikolay Karadjov

    BACA

    n.karadjov@baca.bg

  • Uniunea Agentiilor de Publicitate din Romania

    www.uapr.ro

    President

    Stefan Lordache

    Leo Burnett

    CEO

    stefan.iordache@publicisone.ro

    Executive Director

    Melania Radutoiu

    Centrade | Cheil

    Melania.Radutoiu@centrade-cheil.com

  • LEADING SWISS AGENCIES

    www.leadingswissagencies.ch

    President

    Michael Hählen

    In Flagranti Communication

    CEO and Partner

    michael.haehlen@inflagranti.ch

    Director General

    Catherine Purgly

    catherine.purgly@leadingswissagencies.ch

  • UNA

    www.assocom.org

    President

    Emanuele Nenna

    The Big Now

    Co-founder and CEO

    Director General

    Stefano del Frate

    UNA

    stefano.delfrate@assocom.org

  • Croatian Association of Communications Agencies

    www.hura.hr

    President

    Davor Bruketa

    Bruketa&Zinic&Grey

    Co-owner, Creative Director

    Executive Director

    Dunja Ivana Ballon

    HURA

    dunja.ballon@hura.hr

    NAC Representative

    Rajna Cuculic

    MediaCom

    Managing Director

    rajna.cuculic@mediacom.com

  • Stowarzyszenie Komunikacji Marketingowej

    SAR Marketing Communication Association

    www.sar.org.pl

    President

    Szymon Gutkowski

    DDB&tribal Warsaw

    Managing Director

    szymon.gutkowski@ddbtribal.pl

    Director General

    Pawel Tyszkiewicz

    SAR

    pawel.tyszkiewicz@sar.org.pl

  • Association of Communication Companies (ACC)

    www.accbelgium.be

    CEO ACC Belgium

    Johan Vandepoel

    johan.vandepoel@accbelgium.be

    President ACC Belgium

    Erwin Jansen

    CEO These Days

    erwin.jansen@thesedays.com

  • Markkinoinnin, teknologian ja luovuuden liitto MTL ry

    Finnish Association of Marketing, Technology and Creativity

    www.mtl.fi

    Chairman

    Mikael Jungner

    Kreab Oy

    Managing Partner

    mikael.jungner@kreab.com

    Director General

    Tarja Virmala

    MTL

    tarja.virmala@mtl.fi

  • KOMM; Swedish Association of Communication Agencies

    www.komm.se

    Chairman

    David Orlic

    ECD and Founder at Volontaire Stockholm

    David@volontaire.com

    CEO / President at the organisation KOMM

    Jessica Bjurström

    jessica.bjurstrom@komm.se

  • Creative Forum – the Association for Creative Commercial Communication

    www.kreativtforum.no

    Chairman

    Jon Fredrik Sandengen

    Saatchi & Saatchi Norway

    CEO

    jonfredrik@saatchi.no

    Director General

    Benedikte Løvdal

    Kreativt Forum

    benedikte@kreativtforum.no

  • Institute of Advertising Practitioners in Ireland

    www.iapi.ie

    President

    Jimmy Murphy

    Director

    Publicis Dublin

    CEO

    Charley Stoney

    IAPI

    charley@iapi.com

  • Chartered Institute of Practitioners in Advertising (IPA)

    www.ipa.co.uk

    President

    Sarah Golding

    Chief Executive Officer and Partner

    CHI & Partners

    sarah.golding@chiandpartners.com

    Director General

    Paul Bainsfair

    IPA

    paul@ipa.co.uk

  • Associação Portuguesa das Agências de Publicidade, Comunicação e Marketing

    www.apap.co.pt

    Presidente/President

    Miguel Barros

    CEO Fuel Publicidade, Lda

    apap@apap.co.pt

    Diretora Geral/Executive Director

    Sofia Barros

    APAP Secretária Geral

    sofia.barros@apap.co.pt

  • Asociacion Espanola de Agencias de Comunicacion Publicitaria

    www.agenciasaeacp.es

    President

    José María Rull

    DDB Spain

    President & CEO

    josemaria.rull@es.ddb.com

    Director General

    Carlos Rubio

    AEACP

    crubio@agenciasaeacp.es

  • Association des Agences-Conseils en Communication

    www.aacc.fr

    President

    Laurent Habib

    BABEL

    President

    lhabib@aacc.fr

    Vice President

    Marie-Pierre Bordet

    AACC

    mpbordet@aacc.fr