OUR TEAM

Our Team

+32 2 740 07 15
tamara.daltroff@eaca.eu

Tamara Daltroff
Director General

+32 2 740 07 14
kasia.gluszak@eaca.eu

Kasia Gluszak
Project Manager

</strong> Out of office :) <br />
Out of office 🙂

Yama
Chief Happiness Officer (CHO)

+32 2 740 07 13
nina.elzer@eaca.eu

Nina Elzer
Senior Public Affairs Manager

+32 2 740 07 11
nathalie.shammah@eaca.eu

Nathalie Shammah
Finance Manager

+32 2 740 07 11
laura.vingan@eaca.eu

Laura Vingan
Membership & Comms Manager

</strong> miruna.gutu@eaca.eu <br />
miruna.gutu@eaca.eu

Miruna Gutu
Project Management Intern

benjamin.goodwin@eaca.eu

Benjamin Goodwin
Public Affairs Intern

</strong> lorenzo.canu@eaca.eu <br />
lorenzo.canu@eaca.eu

Lorenzo Canu
Communications Intern