SECRETARIAT

Secretariat

+32 2 740 07 15
tamara.daltroff@eaca.eu

Tamara Daltroff
Director General

+32 2 740 07 14
kasia.gluszak@eaca.eu

Kasia Gluszak
Communications & Events Manager

+32 2 740 07 13
nina.elzer@eaca.eu

Nina Elzer
Senior Public Affairs Manager

Eimear O'Shea
Junior Public Affairs Officer

+32 2 740 07 11
nathalie.shammah@eaca.eu

Nathalie Shammah
Finance Manager

+32 2 740 07 16
virginia.petetti@eaca.eu

Virginia Petetti
Project Assistant

+32 2 740 07 17
greta.alliaj@eaca.eu

Greta Alliaj
Project Assistant