SECRETARIAT

Secretariat

+32 2 740 07 15
tamara.daltroff@eaca.eu

Tamara Daltroff
Director General

+32 2 740 07 13
nina.elzer@eaca.eu

Nina Elzer
Senior Public Affairs Manager

+32 2 740 07 12
sofia.karttunen@eaca.eu

Sofia Karttunen
European Affairs Officer

+32 2 740 07 14
kasia.gluszak@eaca.eu

Kasia Gluszak
Communications & Events Manager

+32 2 740 07 18
sibylle.stanciu@eaca.eu

Sibylle Stanciu
Senior Programme Manager

+32 2 740 07 11
nathalie.shammah@eaca.eu

Nathalie Shammah
Finance Manager