Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
EACA 2019

If you represent one of EACA’s member companies / organisations and would like to receive our monthly advocacy update, please email to subscribe.

By filling out the form, you consent to EACA sending monthly newsletters about our activities and notifications about event discounts using the MailChimp platform. No information will be passed on to other third parties or made public. You will have a right to unsubscribe at any point. Should you have any questions, please contact


President of the Board

Dominic Grainger
EACA President

National Associations' Council (NAC)

Sofia Barros
Director General, APAP
Mediterranean Region Representative
Council Chair

Radu Florescu
Vice-President, UAPR
Central & Eastern European Region Representative

Jessica Bjurström
Chief Executive Officer, KOMM!
Nordic Region Representative

Markus Deutsch
Director General, WKO
Western European Region Representative

Marie-Pierre Bordet
Director General, AACC
French Representative

Pawel Tyszkiewicz
Director General, SAR
Polish Representative

Paul Bainsfair
Director General, IPA
UK Representative

International Agencies' Council (IAC)

Roisin Rooney
DDB Europe, Middle East and Africa
Chief People Officer

Pablo Walker
President, McCann Worldgroup
Council Vice-Chair

Health Communications' Council (HCC)

Philip Chin
Chief Executive, Langland
Council Chair

André Darmon
Council Vice-Chair

Media Agencies' Council (MAC)

Jon Chase
CEO, Velvet Rock Communications
Council Chair

Marcus Wilding
Managing Partner, Mindshare Worldwide

Integrated Marketing Communications Council (IMCC)

Ondrej Gottwald
Business Director, Garp Integrated
Council Chair


Tamara Daltroff
Director General, EACA