IMC Awards

IMC European Awards

The Awards, organised by the European Association of Communications Agencies (EACA) and the IMCC Europe, are open to national award winners of the 8 member countries of IMCC: Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom.

Entries from the Netherlands are also eligible to enter the Awards as the country is represented by the Dutch Jury Chair, Renate Vogt, Director at Friends4You.