Submit Your Case to the 2024 EACA Best Practice Awards

Submit Your Case to the 2024 EACA Best Practice Awards

Starting in 2024, the EACA Best Practice Awards are our way of recognizing excellence in advertising and marketing. These awards shine a spotlight on outstanding initiatives led by national associations, leaving a positive impact on both the industry and society.

From February 2024, we’re inviting EACA’s National Associations to nominate impactful initiatives that have left a significant mark on their members and the marketing industry throughout 2023. 

We are interested in initiatives that not only drive creative and media agency goals but also bring about positive changes in our dynamic industry. Whether it’s a groundbreaking program, a successful campaign, or an innovative event, we want to hear about it!

How Can You Participate?
From 5 February 2024, you can tell us more about your initiative and its impact through a form on our website. There are no entry fees and every NAC can submit more than one case. Enter them by 26 February for a chance to be recognized at the Best Practice Awards Celebration in Milan on 18 April 2024.

What Information Do You Need to Prepare?

  • Short description of the initiative (100 words max.)
  • What is innovative about this initiative? (100 words max.)
  • What measurable impact did the initiative have? (100 words max.)
  • Can it be replicated in other countries? (100 words max.)
  • Any extra material you want to show us (visuals, docs, etc.)

Who is in the Jury?

  • Christian de la Villehuchet, President of EACA
  • Tamara Daltroff, CEO of EACA
  • Carsten Kritscher, New Business Director Europe at Innocean (IAC member)
  • Miranda Hipwell, Chief Executive Officer at adam&eveDDB (IAC member)
  • Helen Price, Global Chief Investment Officer at Wavemaker (MAC member)

Please note that these Awards are exclusive to members of EACA’s National Associations’ Council (NAC)

<< Back to all news