*Call for submissions is now closed. The winners will be announces on April 18, at Best Practice Celebration in Paris.

Starting in 2024, the EACA Best Practice Awards are our way of recognizing excellence in advertising and marketing. These awards shine a spotlight on outstanding initiatives led by national associations, leaving a positive impact on both the industry and society.

From February 2024, we’re inviting EACA’s national associations to showcase their noteworthy projects. We’re interested in initiatives that not only drive creative and media agency goals but also bring about positive changes in our dynamic field.

National Associations in EACA membership were invited to nominate programmes and activities they have led/are leading that have made a real difference to their members and the marketing industry in 2023.

Submissions needed to meet the following criteria:

  • Needs to have made a real impact on brand owners and marketers, the industry and/or society.
  • Needs to have shown a degree of innovation.
  • Has proven measurable impact.
  • Can be replicated in other countries/markets.

National associations can submit more than one initiative.

There are no entry fees.

More Details

Call For Submissions

February 5 – 26,2024

Evaluation of submissions

Mid March, 2024

Best Practice Celebration in Paris

18 April,2024



*Click on the Jurys’ images to learn more about them.

Christian de la Villehuchet

President of EACA

Tamara Daltroff


Carsten Kritscher

New Business Director Europe Innocean

Helen Price

Global Chief Investment Officer Wavemaker

Miranda Hipwell

Chief Executive Officer adam&eveDDB