The IMPACT Council represents the European standard of brand activation and integrated marketing communication.

The Awards, organised by the European Association of Communications Agencies (EACA) and the IMPACT Council, are open to national award winners of the 6 member countries of IMPACT: Czech Republic, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom.

Judging & Rules

Fees & Deadlines

Entry Form

Register Here

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach out to